Wrocław Medical University



    Wrocław Medical University
    Fields of study:

    dentistry • dietetics • emergency medical care • medical analytics • medicine •  midwifery • nursing • pharmacy • physiotherapy • public health

    Studies in foreign languages:

    medicine • dentistry

    The Wrocław Medical University consists of 5 faculties: Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy, Public Health and Postgraduate Education. The total number of chairs and clinics is 107. Altogether, 891 academic professors and teachers work at the Medical University and about 3 500 students continue their studies.

    Wrocław Medical University has 22 international agreements of co-operation signed with other universities abroad. There is a wide exchange of students and teaching staff within the framework of the Socrates/Erasmus programme of the European Union, especially with France, Germany, Italy, Sweden, Spain, Netherlands and England.

    At present Wrocław is an active centre of medical student education. The process of teaching is realised by a team of highly qualified specialists. The Medical University also performs a wide range of scientific activities and provides the whole region of Lower Silesia with highly specialised medical care.

    Dil Kursları

  • No comments yet.
  • chat
    Add a review